PRINCIPAL

Scott Sarver

ssarver@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3320

PRINCIPAL

Dae-Hong Minn

dhminn@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3321

PRINCIPAL

Bill Browne

bbrowne@ratiosmdp.com

317-275-6925

FINANCE

Tim Barrick

tbarrick@ratiosmdp.com

317-275-6920

CLIENT RELATIONS

Tony Steinhardt

tsteinhardt@ratiosmdp.com

317-275-6972

PRINCIPAL

Grace Rappe

grappe@ratiosmdp.com

312-763-7033

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

David Valaskovic

dvalaskovic@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3323

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Insung Chu

ichu@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3322

DIRECTOR OF DESIGN

Danny Koo

dkoo@ratiosmdp.com

312-291-8928

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Kitai Kim 

ktkim@ratiosmdp.com

312-291-8928

MANAGING DIRECTOR SE ASIA

Chunsheh Teo

cteo@ratiosmdp.com

018-963-8042

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Jihun Jun

jjun@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3331

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Jaemyung Byun

jbyun@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3326

SUSTAINABILITY

Sarah Wood

swood@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3337

ASSOCIATE

John Garb

jgarb@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3330

ASSOCIATE

Josh Pabst

jpabst@ratiosmdp.com

312-291-8928

ASSOCIATE

Cody Bornsheuer

cbornsheuer@ratiosmdp.com

312-763-7021

DESIGNER

Justin Myers

jmyers@ratiosmdp.com

317-275-6957

DESIGNER

John Lee

jlee@ratiosmdp.com

312-291-8928

DESIGNER

Wei Lei 

wlei@ratiosmdp.com

312-291-8928

SENIOR TECHNICAL ARCHITECT

Michael Weiner 

mweiner@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3328

ARCHITECT

Wesley Urschel

wurschel@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3334

SENIOR URBAN PLANNER

Lesley Roth

lroth@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3339

EDUCATION

Rob Proctor

rproctor@ratiosmdp.com

317-275-6962

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION

Tracy Imes

times@ratiosmdp.com

317-275-6945

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE

Bryan Strube

bstrube@ratiosmdp.com

317-275-6973

SENIOR DESIGNER

Nathalie Belanger

nbelanger@ratiosmdp.com

312-888-3329

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Larry George

lgeorge@ratiosmdp.com

317-275-6935