PRINCIPAL

Scott Sarver

ssarver@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3320

PRINCIPAL

Dae-Hong Minn

dhminn@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3321

PRINCIPAL

Bill Browne

bbrowne@smdpstudio.com

317-275-6925

FINANCE

Tim Barrick

tbarrick@smdpstudio.com

317-275-6920

CLIENT RELATIONS

Tony Steinhardt

tsteinhardt@smdpstudio.com

317-275-6972

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

David Valaskovic

dvalaskovic@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3323

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Insung Chu

ichu@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3322

DIRECTOR OF DESIGN

Danny Koo

dkoo@smdpstudio.com

312-291-8928

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Yan Ding

yding@smdpstudio.com

312-291-8928

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Kitai Kim 

ktkim@smdpstudio.com

312-291-8928

MANAGING DIRECTOR SE ASIA

Chunsheh Teo

cteo@smdpstudio.com

018-963-8042

ASSOCIATE

Jihun Jun

jjun@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3331

ASSOCIATE

Jaemyung Byun

jbyun@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3326

SUSTAINABILITY

Sarah Wood

swood@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3337

ASSOCIATE

John Garb

jgarb@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3330

ASSOCIATE

Josh Pabst

jpabst@smdpstudio.com

312-291-8928

SENIOR DESIGNER

William Craig

wcraig@smdpstudio.com

312-291-8928

DESIGNER

Justin Myers

jmyers@smdpstudio.com

317-275-6957

DESIGNER

Rongbo Lu

rlu@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3336

DESIGNER

John Lee

jlee@smdpstudio.com

312-291-8928

DESIGNER

Wei Lei 

wlei@smdpstudio.com

312-291-8928

SENIOR TECHNICAL ARCHITECT

Michael Weiner 

mweiner@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3328

ARCHITECT

Wesley Urschel

wurschel@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3334

SENIOR URBAN PLANNER

Lesley Roth

lroth@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3339

EDUCATION

Rob Proctor

rproctor@smdpstudio.com

317-275-6962

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION

Tracy Imes

times@smdpstudio.com

317-275-6945

DIRECTOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Patrick Slattery

pslattery@smdpstudio.com

312-736-7027

SENIOR DESIGNER

Nathalie Belanger

nbelanger@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3329

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Larry George

lgeorge@smdpstudio.com

317-275-6935

DESIGNER

Yueming Zhou

yzhou@smdpstudio.com

312-763-7026

DESIGNER

Cody Bornsheuer

cbornsheuer@smdpstudio.com

312-763-7021

CLIENT RELATIONS SPECIALIST

Amber Kazansky

akazansky@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3338

LANDSCAPE

Jameson Skaife

jskaife@smdpstudio.com

312-888-3335

DESIGNER

Jennifer Ding 

jding@smdpstudio.com

86-138-1624-4603

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE

Bryan Strube

bstrube@smdpstudio.com

317-275-6973

DESIGNER

Rebecca Patterson 

rpatterson@smdpstudio.com

312-763-7022